Skip to main content

'Young Man' Vinyl

Pre orders for the new album 'Young Man' have already sold out! This is a for a back order of the new album and will assure that you are the first to receive a vinyl from the next batch. THIS PRODUCT IS EXPECTED TO SHIP IN MID JULY. 

The vinyl packaging is a gatefold, with images from the studio on the inside.  The vinyl color is whiskey + smoke.

This album was recorded in Ft. Worth at Niles City Sound.  Produced by Robert Ellis, and Engineered by Josh Block.  The entire album was tracked lived, to the floor.  The band includes Jonathan Clay (Acoustic Guitar, Vocals), Zach Chance (Vocals), Nick Bearden (Bass), Ed Benrock (Drums), Robert Ellis (Acoustic Guitar, Rhodes), Ross Holmes (Fiddle), Will Vanhorne (Pedal Steel, Additional Bass)

IMPORTANT* PLEASE NOTE:   ESTIMATED SHIP DATE:  July.  This is subject to change.  We are working hard to get these in stock from our supplier.  Vinyl manufacturers nationwide have been suffering from supply shortages for months now, and unfortunately the delays are completely out of our hands.  If you order additional items along with the vinyl, your other items will ship immediately, and your vinyl will come later. Vinyl manufacturing plants have have experienced massive pandemic-related supply shortages and we're getting them in as fast as we can! 

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Coyote
2. Young Man
3. Moving Man
4. Northbound 
5. These Days

Side B: 
6. One Step Forward
7. Slow it Down
8. Way it Was
9. Old Man Looking Back
10. Working on Love

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart