Skip to main content

UTAH vinyl

This is the OG.  The record that started it all.  What started out as a demo (recorded in a cabin outside of Heber City, Utah) soon became a record that we built a career out of.  

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Fur Coat Blues
2. California (Cast Iron Soul)
3. Golden Age
4. Wandering Man
5. Heavy Heart

Side B
6. Revival
7. Truth
8. Medicine
9. Headhunters
10. Time is Gone
11. Home

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart