Skip to main content

The Education of a Wandering Man (CD)

The Sophomore album... On compact disc, y'all.  Yes, we really did climb up on a sea plane, and I swear it was higher than it looks...

Track listing as follows:

1. Company Man
2. Love Is A Burden
3. Journeyman
4. American Dream
5. Airliner
6. Always Been Wild
7. Back To Austin
8. Midnight Hour
9. Poor Man's Gold
10. Almost All The Time
11. Done Me Wrong
12. Head On

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart