Skip to main content

Fireside with Louis L'Amour Vinyl

This is the collection of songs we wrote based on the first 6 stories of 'The Collected Short Stores of Louis L'Amour Volume 1'.   We recommend picking yourself up a copy and reading the stories along with the songs.  L'Amour was a true master, and this is our attempt to do his story telling some sort of justice and pay some homage to one of our influences.

The EP is now available on vinyl!  

Side A:
1. Bound For El Paso
2. Fool Me Once
3. The Ballad of Four Prisoners

Side B:
4. The Killing Type
5. Beyond The Ridge
6. Prospector's Blues

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart