Skip to main content


These songs sleigh.  In stock now!  

These signed CD's are limited to only 450.  When they're gone, they're gone!  The stocking stuffer of stuffers for the JR fan in your life (or pick one up for yourself as an early Christmas bonus).  Yes, this album cover is an actual family photo from Grandma's house - circa 1970, Pasadena, TX.  

Track Listing:

1. Blue Christmas
2. Last Christmas
3. Merry Christmas
4. O Christmas Tree
5. The Little Drummer Boy
6. Silver Bells

Recorded at Niles City Sound in Fort Worth, TX.  Produced by Robert Ellis. Engineered by Josh Block.  Mastered by Jordan Richardson.  Vocals - Jonathan Clay & Zach Chance, Bass - Nick Bearden, Drums - Ed Bedrock, Guitar - Robert Ellis, Pedal Steel - Will Vanhorn, Additional Vocals - Everest Clay.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart