Skip to main content

'Young Man' Vinyl

Young Man (Whiskey Smoke) vinyl are back in stock and available now!  This is the only place to get the Whiskey colored vinyl.

The vinyl packaging is a gatefold, with images from the studio on the inside.

This album was recorded in Ft. Worth at Niles City Sound.  Produced by Robert Ellis, and Engineered by Josh Block.  The entire album was tracked lived, to the floor.  The band includes Jonathan Clay (Acoustic Guitar, Vocals), Zach Chance (Vocals), Nick Bearden (Bass), Ed Benrock (Drums), Robert Ellis (Acoustic Guitar, Rhodes), Ross Holmes (Fiddle), Will Vanhorne (Pedal Steel, Additional Bass)

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Coyote
2. Young Man
3. Moving Man
4. Northbound 
5. These Days

Side B: 
6. One Step Forward
7. Slow it Down
8. Way it Was
9. Old Man Looking Back
10. Working on Love

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart